Pretty Lake Camp
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeContact Us

Board of Directors

The 2020-2021 Board of Directors for Pretty Lake Camp is as follows:

Steve Alkema, Treasurer
Owner, Trident Realty, Inc

Tiffany Ankley
Kalamazoo Probate Judge

Robert Atkins, Past Board Chairperson
Kingscott Associates, Inc, Partner

Shelly Cichy – Chairperson elect
Community Member

James Curry, Board Chairperson
 Zoetis, Principal Scientist

Don Edgerly
Upjohn Institute, Chief Administration Officer

Sean Fletcher
City of Kalamazoo, Parks and Recreation

Jeanne Grubb
Community Member  

Mary Hess-Quinones
Community Member  

Josh Hilgart
Kiwanis Member

Bobby Hopewell
Mobile Health Resources

Beth McCann
Kalamazoo Neighborhood Housing Services, Marketing & Development
Junior League Member

Tim Meeker
Community Member

Frank Rocco
Woodward Elementary School, Prinicpal

Nazaneen Saebre
Michigan Rehab Services

Jeff Swenarton
Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins & Borsos, P.C.

Kelley Watson
Nulty Insurance

Carolyn Wyllie, Secretary
Bronson Healthcare, Communications Specialist

Tax Forms

Pretty Lake has been a trusted member of our community for over 100 years, and we remain committed to transparency. You can view our most recent IRS Form 990 here. Please email Pretty Lake or call us at 269-375-1950 if you are looking for more information about our organization.